Stand Bedrijf Website
J12 2TEC2 www.2tec2.com
D02 3A Composites GmbH www.display.3AComposites.com
K06 Acosorb www.acosorb.nl
J06 Agne Kucerenkaite www.ignorance-bliss.com
D04 & D08 Aldowa B.V. www.aldowa.nl
L08 Alouane Said www.alouanesaid.com
E16 ArcelorMittal www.arcelormittaltiel.com
J01 & J05 Arpa Nederland www.arpaindustriale.com
B11 Artisan Stucco & Ceramics www.artisanstucco.nl
E04 Atelier Cagnoni www.marcofedericocagnoni.com
L07 Atelier LVDW www.atelierlvdw.nl
A05 Baars en Bloemhoff B.V. www.baars-bloemhoff.nl
J10 Bakkie trots www.bakkietrots.nl
B04 & B03 Barrisol Normalu Group www.barrisol.com
F02 Beal International www.bealinternational.com
A09 Beton-Lab www.beton-lab.com
H06 BLOQ www.bloq.nl
P03 BrickBin www.brick-bin.nl
M04 Bricknic www.bricknic.org
G06 Bureau Baggerman i.s.m. Jessica den Hartog www.bureaubaggerman.nl
E15 & E20 BVBA WHOOOZ www.whoooz.be
B06 BZW Holland www.bzwholland.nl
N02 chameleonLAB www.chameleonlab.com
H01 & H04 Circuform www.circuform.com
P02 Connection Walls www.presentationsamples.com
CL01 Cooloo www.cooloo.nl
A16 & B05 DecoLegno BV www.decolegno.nl
P02 Decoplates www.decoplates.com
G04 Diresco NV www.diresco.be
M02 Dirty Sand www.dirtysand.nl
M12 Donkersloot www.donkersloot-tapijt.nl
E05 EASYfelt www.easyfelt.nl
B02 Ecopixel www.ecopixel.eu
A15 Eeuwenhout www.eeuwenhout.be
J09 Egger www.egger.com
A10 EKOTEX Wandafwerking www.ekotexwandafwerking.nl
A02 Enzovoort B.V. – NL Salespartner Milliken™ www.enzovoortbv.nl
M07 Feltouch x Zero Burn www.feltouch.com
B12 FINSA www.finsa.com
L03 Frame www.frameweb.com
H02 Freebird Coated Aluminium B.V. www.coated-aluminium.nl
J03 Global Green www.globalgreen.solutions
Q02 Gommans www.motionbygommans.com
B13 Greenful www.retexpanels.com
D11 Het Groene Kabinet www.groenekabinet.nl
A06 Houthandel van Dam www.houthandelvandam.nl
H10 HuisVeendam BV / Biolaminates www.huisveendam.com
M06 Human Material Loop www.humanmaterialloop.com
A13 i-did www.i-did.nl
L05 IHOG | Academie Minerva www.ihog.nl
A08 Interface Nederland B.V. www.interface.com
E17 IRISAMBERDESIGN www.irisamber.com
E13 IVC Commercial www.ivc-commercial.com
Q01 Join the Pipe www.join-the-pipe.org
B09 Joris Ide Group www.joriside.com
L10 Julia Kaleta www.juliakaleta.com
F01 Kayden Stone & Ceramics www.kaydenstone.nl
E08 Knauf Ceiling Solutions B.V. www.knaufceilingsolutions.com
N03 Krown-Design BV www.grown.bio
E03 Lamitex www.lamitex.it
C13 Leeuwenburgh Fineer www.leeuwenburgh.com
E18 Lio Huntjens www.liohuntjens.com
K02 Loetino Natuursteen en Keramiek www.loetino.nl
H08 Margaret van Bekkum www.margaretvanbekkum.com
L04 Matude Bruynzeel www.matude.nl
H11 mFLOR www.mflor.com
L09 Michel Oprey – Magna www.mo-b.nl
L01 Michel Oprey – Neolith www.neolith.nl
K01 Michel Oprey – Quarella www.mo-b.nl
C05 Moso International www.moso-bamboo.com
C09 Nature@home www.natureathome.nl
N10 nora by interface www.interface.com
G07 Novacolor Nederland www.novacolornederland.nl
D09 ntgrate powered by LEOXX www.leoxx.com
N05 Omlab www.omlab.nl
M10 OVPolymers www.ovpolymers.com
N08 & N09 PEFC Nederland www.pefc.nl
K03 Planet boing www.studioboing.com
F03 Planq www.planqproducts.com
H05 Plasticiet www.plasticiet.com
H12 Plexwood www.plexwood.com
N11 Pretty Plastic www.prettyplastic.nl
C04 & C08 Print Acoustics www.printacoustics.be
A17 PyraSied Xtreme Acrylic www.pyrasied.com
A04 QbiQ www.qbiq.nl
D12 Real world textures www.reawote.com
A03 Redfort architectural fabrics www.redfort.nl
L06 Regge Tegels & Vloeren www.regge-tegels.nl
G05 Remake Ceramics www.fabriquepublique.nl
M08 Richlite www.richlite.com
F06 RIGO Verffabriek www.rigoverffabriek.nl
M13 Rik Makes www.rikmakes.com
E19 Rodruza B.V. www.rodruza.nl
A12 RTS-Visuals www.RTS-Visuals.com
A07 Rubio Monocoat www.rubiomonocoat.nl
F04 Solarix www.solarix-solar.com
E12 Stand-On Floor www.stand-on.com
D05 Stoneable N.V. www.stoneable.rocks
K05 Straw Blocks Systems B.V. www.strawblockssystems.nl
F05 Studio Billie van Katwijk www.billievankatwijk.com
N04 Studio Chardé Brouwer www.chardebrouwer.com
M11 Studio Christine Jetten www.studiochristinejetten.nl
E06 Studio GROOVIDO www.groovido.com
B08 Studio Jeroen Wand www.studiojeroenwand.nl
E02 Studio laVina www.studiolavina.com
J07 Studio Lionne van Deursen www.lionnevandeursen.com
K04 Studio Lisa Ortsen www.studio-lisaortsen.nl
D06 Studio Lotte Douwes www.lottedouwes.nl
M03 Studio RAP www.studiorap.nl
H03 Studio Samira Boon www.samiraboon.com
D13 Studio Sarmite www.studiosarmite.com
D03 Studio Simone Post www.simonepost.nl
G02 & G03 Studio Wae www.studiowae.nl
J11 The Wool Studio www.thewoolstudio.nl
E09 Tierrafino www.tierrafino.nl
N12 TOOtheZOO www.toothezoo.nl
M05 Tri-al Afbouwmaterialen B.v. www.tri-al.nl
N12 TOOtheZOO www.toothezoo.nl
C12 Vande Moortel www.vandemoortel.nl
C11 VanHier www.van-hier.com
C03 VeroMetal® www.verometal.nl
C06 Vink Kunststoffen BV www.vinkkunststoffen.nl
K07 Waterweg www.waterweg.co
H09 Why Colours Matter www.ddw.nl
C02 Wooddeck www.wooddeck.nl
E11 Yksi Expo www.yksiexpo.nl